Premiering today: ElectroJunkyard on Camp Radio

Premiering today: ElectroJunkyard, my brand new bi-monthly show on Camp Radio in France. Homespun mixes of underground electronic music from the past, present, and maybe even the future. Airs at 7pm CET / 12pm CST.

Episode 1 tracklist:

0:00 Dua Saleh – windhymn [Rosetta, Against Giants, 2020]
3:36 O.L.I.V.I.A. – iLOVE [4k, Deathbomb Arc, 2020]
7:38 Puce Mary – Slouching Uphill [The Drought, PAN, 2018]
12:17 Wahono – 4’03” [Dehumanisasi / Dealienisasi, DIVISI62, 2019]
16:13 Geiger Von Müller and Elizabeth Joan Kelly – Blue Moon Frequency 2b Summer Mix 2:20 [Blue Moon Frequency #2b [Summer Mix], self-released, 2020]
18:24 Rắn Cạp Đuôi – Ripples [Degredation, Flaming Pines, 2019]
22:06 BŪJIN – ROSANILINE [ROSANILINE, self-released, 2020]
25:07 Fuji-Yuki – Blood Moon [Seitō: In the Beginning, Woman Was the Sun, Akuphone, 2019]
30:54 Alex Epton feat. Lucinda Chua – 3OHA (Eartheater Rework) [3OHA (Eartheater Rework), SA Recordings, 2020]
36:35 Chorchill – Human Submarine [Nachtfisch, Strategic Tape Reserve, 2020]
39:53 Sarah Schonert – Ain’t No Weight But Your Own [Songs About Sounds, self-released, 2019]
44:44 Penelope Trappes – Carry Me (Cosey Fanni Tutti Rework) [Penelope Redeux, Houndstooth, 2019]
49:16 Maria Zerfall – Wohin [Sammlung (Elektronische Kassettenmusik, Düsseldorf 1982-1989), Bureau B, 2017]
51:47 Elysia Crampton Chuquimia – Abolition (Infrared) [ORCORARA 2010, PAN, 2020]
55:39 Gazelle Twin – HERD [HERD, self-released, 2020]

Listen back on Mixcloud or below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s