Electrojunkyard Episode 5

Airing today: an especially droney/ambient episode of ElectroJunkyard, my bi-monthly show on Camp Radio in France. Homespun mixes of underground electronic music from the past, present, and maybe even the future. Airs at 7pm CET / 1pm CST. Listen at Camp Radio.

Episode 5 tracklist:

0:00 EJK + TWW – re/emergence0001 [single, self-released]

2:10 Hoon – search [unfinished #1, code]

3:36 Jon Hassell – Slipstream [Listening To Pictures (Pentimento Volume One), Ndeya]

6:23 Hermaphradragon – We Out(ta) Here [Cash For Uhuru, self-released]

9:05 Jeremy Dutcher – Qonute [Wolastoqiyik Lintuwakonawa, self-released]

12:19 Ela Orleans – Sensation [Circles Of Upper And Lower Hell, Night School Records]

16:25 Duet for Theremin and Lap Steel – Fata Morgana [Halocline, Stickfigure]

22:00 andrea parker & daz quayle – trepidation [private dreams and public nightmares, Aperture]

26:17 Senyawa – Alkisah II [Alkisah, various]

32:54 Meitei – Kawanabe Kyosai -Pt.I- [Komachi, Métron Records]

41:27 Félicia Atkinson – You Have To Have Eyes [The Flower And The Vessel, Shelter Press]

49:22 Tanya Tagaq – Toothsayer [Toothsayer, SIX SHOOTER]

53:28 Forest Robots – All Great Things Must Grow Through Dirt First [Amongst A Landscape Of Spiritual Reckoning, Wormhole World]

57:17 EJK + TWW – re/emergence0002 [single, self-released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s