Another new (pre) Release!

Now available for pre-order, release on #BandcampFriday 1 April, 09:30 CEST:

Orca, Attack! (myself & David Rodriguez)
‘You Won’t Remember This’ (b/w ‘World Map’)
Cassette Single

Limited edition of 20 + digital.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s