The Dark Inside May 2

The Dark Outside is hosting another Dark Inside virtual event with Further_In. I’ve got a brand new track on it called “Heliotrope” (the very same that you can hear on Jeff Albert’s Scratch My Brain today). Tune in from 6am CST / 12pm UK until about 9pm CST / 3am UK, Saturday May 2-May 3, for more aural goodness at furthin.live or Twitch.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s